20-year-old audio engineer relocating to Miami for an internship opportunity.
Iso room. 57, female, quiet, clean. Willing to help with cleaning, lawncare, childcare in exchange for liw rent. Would like to be able to save up for my own place next year. I have 12yr old cat. Goes out in the miening, back in when sun goes down. Very clean, ni fleas. Nondrinker. Light smoker, 420 friendly, outside only. NOT looking for relationship, no more "open minded female" responses, or ...
Currently, I have my Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering. I work full time and getting ready to start my Master's degree within the next year. As a roommate, I am very clean and easy going. Looking for 1 or 2 roommates and a place to live as well.
Greetings, I m just excited a relationship and would like a fresh start. I am educated, cultured and kind. Simple by nature. I m looking to live in Miami Beach, FL on Venetian Causeway, ideally. I m organized and have minimal belongings.
22 year old guy from Ireland/UK, who is moving to Miami for 6 months. Pretty laid back, clean and not horrendous in the kitchen. Not really sure what else to put here, but let's go for a pint and see if we click. New to the area so keen to meet people. Interests include golf, squash and the Dolphins.
I m going to be attending Miami Dade college in August 2019, I am going to school to become a nurse. I like to party and have fun although at the same time, I consider myself mature and settled when I have to be. I am a big believer in the fact there is a time and place to be wild and fun, and a time and place to be mature and studious.
Active, fitness lifestyle with a busy schedule and looking for a similar roommate.
Hello, looking for roommates within the Miami area. Currently living in the Seaport of Boston, I'd prefer to stay within a Downtown residential area and by the water. My little baby (dog) is a mini Dachshund (hotdog), so I hope that is not an issue, she's amazing.
I am moving out to Miami starting fresh and have a lot of interviews and want to move out there and attend them. I also am dating a guy out there and would like to be closer to him and also start fresh in a state that I would want to be in.
I am looking to move back to south beach. I lived there for 5 years. It is where I want to make home again. I work in hospitality (hotels, restaurants) I have money saved and will be looking for a job right away. I am nice, respectful, clean, and considerate.. I am gay, but I do not make a big deal about it at all and you would not know most likely unless I told you. So I am putting it out ther...
Searching for a place with protective walls to ensure being safe and sound, possibly a house or condo with 1-3 bedrooms. I have been a recent rape victim 1 week ago and I am becoming concerned for those who do not have any safety in their lives. I'll be flexible for rent between $1,000 a month up to about $1,600. I truly wouldn't be able to afford $1,000 without a friend or roommate, apart from...